What's On?
What's On?

17th January - 25th January 2020
Westside Theatre

Buy your tickets now!

Committee Structure

Being a non-profit organisation we run by the constitution for incorporated societies. Each year in February an Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held to elect committee members who are then charged with looking after the society. The committee is made up of 11-13 members being President, 2x Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and 6-8x Committee members (one youth member). Each year the President, Secretary, Treasurer, 1x Vice President and 3x Committee members must be elected onto the committee. All members and observers are welcome to the AGM, but only current financial members are eligible to cast a vote at the AGM. The Committee members are responsible for the general running of the society on behalf of the members and each take on different areas of interest and expertise. These are generally divided into subcommittees that members are then welcome to join and contribute to.

Committee Members 2018-2019

Elise Rohde
Secretary Vice Presidents Treasurer
Sarah McIntosh Rochelle Sant Jeremy Sparrow
Ginevra Wohlstadt
 Committee Members
Laura Boucher Georgina Fowler Kathy Corin
Ashleen Fahy James Taylor Matt Henderson